Another Paid Day, Money Already Gone

Yes of course being on Social Security isn’t so easy sometimes. I live off it every month and Yea I could work but only part time or get paid in cash but nope! lol

It’s becoming harder every month now since my boyfriend keeps on depending on me for money. I have such a good heart and love helping out him but he works and all but he has his own money problems, you know?

Today I’ve made the mistake of texting him when I found out my check was in my bank account already. My plan was not to let him know about it but I did without thinking 1st 😦 stupid me, I know.

He then picked me up and we were on our way to get food for me but he turn into Chase and I was like thinking to myself like “omg he hasn’t forgot” cause he needed money for his car payment so after I give him it i told him about my bills and what I need to pay but like always he’s was like “i need this money to pay my car payment” and he was throwing around “I love you”

So at lunch we had a little argument about it and I told him “You will break up with me if I took it back”: then he said ” when did i ever break up with you over money?” and I said “never but you’re always depending on me for money all the time and I have my own bills I gotta pay and get food” then he said “he’ll help me out when he gets money from a friend” and I said “yeah that’s what you keep on saying for the last 2 months but where is it at? i’m getting sick and tired of this i am” then he didn’t say nothing just went outside to smoke. when he left we still didn’t say nothing but all he said to me was “why do u gotta act like an ass?” and i said “what?” and he said “yeah gotta make me feel bad about this money and get on my ass about it” and i didn’t say nothing…so he took me home and said he has to do some things and find out what we will be doing tonight…

so just now I paid 128.00 just to get my cable back on because it was shut off and the full bill was 301.00 but couldn’t do that. and i paid my metropcs phone bill that was like 55.00 and after i paid my rent i would have about 90.00 to last me all month of January but like he said he’ll help me whenever his friend helps me out but i don’t care, if i have to go to the dollar store to get food and make it last all month then I would plus my birthday is coming up on the 10th and I wanted to go do something but I guess I can’t now….it’s my fault for being with a gold digger and I feel sorry for myself and only blame myself

Leave a Reply

